New Year’s Resolutions

Well having seen that Greg has done it, I feel I should, since it is a good idea, so here is some stuff I should do or do better:

  • Use GTD more effectively and actually get things done!
  • Sort the DIY/House work – one new Kitchen!
  • Learn more things! – need to get my Technical Architecture qualifications
  • Attempt to sit a formal qualification in Chinese (!)
  • Actually try playing Go regularly 🙂
  • Practice my Chinese – at least one blog post per week in Chinese
  • Keep going to the gym
  • Attempt at least one kind of physical activity outside of the gym
  • Try and keep my blogging up to date!
  • Sort my photos – nearly 5000 of them now 😦
  • Build more stuff!

I’m sure there should be more, but hey there you go.

One response to “New Year’s Resolutions

  1. Pingback: A Year in the Life! « Content Negotiable

Leave a Reply

